eating with the robbs

sharing our weekly dinner menus and recipes

Week 25 Meal Plan – The Start of SUMMER!

on June 22, 2014

I know my week numbers don’t follow in order, but I’ve decided to number the weeks according to the week of the year… that way when I go looking at these next year, I will be looking at summer recipes during the summer and winter recipes in the winter!

Sunday –Fruit and Spinach Salad with Strawberry Vinaigrette – I also added toasted sliced almonds; Crisp Asian Broccoli Salad; chicken thighs with bottled Spicy Asian BBQ sauce

Monday –

Tuesday –

Wednesday –

Thursday –

Friday –

Saturday –

Leave a Reply

