eating with the robbs

sharing our weekly dinner menus and recipes

Week 30

on July 26, 2014

Sunday – I came across this recipe for Fluffy Ricotta Pancakes this morning while doing my morning Pinterest browse and since I had ricotta cheese left over from the dessert I made left week, I decided to give it a try.  Oh, my, goodness… a keeper for sure!

BBQ Beer Can Chicken, Green Salad, Corn on the Cob

Monday – Mahi-Mahi Burgers and Green Salad

Tuesday – Mini Gyro Meatballs and Greek Salad

Wednesday – Hoisin Pork with Vegetables and Noodles

Thursday – Turkey Sausages and Homemade Perogies!

Friday – Road Trip

Saturday – Road Trip

Leave a Reply

